1米USB-A至USB-C數據傳輸充電線 – CC1A

$69.00
1米USB-A至USB-C數據傳輸充電線 – CC1A

1米USB-A至USB-C數據傳輸充電線 – CC1A

$69.00
description

這款數據傳輸充電線支援高達3A輸出的QC 3.0快速充電及480Mbps傳輸速度,非常適合與各種設備一起使用,包括手提電腦,電話,平板電腦和其他配件。


雙層尼龍充電線經過15,000多次彎曲測試,鋁製連接端和合金外殼有效提升柔韌性和強度,專為追求耐用性的用家而設。

這款GP 1米USB-A至USB-C數據傳輸充電線支援高達3A輸出的QC 3.0快速充電及480Mbps快速文件傳輸速率。適合為您的電腦、流動裝置和其他設備充電及同步。超強抗撕裂設計經過15,000多次彎曲測試,可以承受日常使用中的拉力,有效延長使用壽命。鋁製連接端和合金外殼提升了柔韌性和耐用性,而防銹陽極氧化技術可使色彩持久鮮艷。

隨著USB Type-C逐漸成為充電和數據傳輸的標準配置,這款充電線廣泛地應用於不同的產品上,包括可與手提電腦、手提電話、平板電腦和其他配件兼容。充電線長一米,適合家中、辦公室或隨行使用,襯色的收納線扣可避免充電線於袋

Specification

Home / Collections / Best Selling Products / 1M USB-A to USB-C Charge & Sync Cable - CC1A

1M USB-A to USB-C Charge & Sync Cable - CC1A

$69.00
1M USB-A to USB-C Charge & Sync Cable - CC1A

1M USB-A to USB-C Charge & Sync Cable - CC1A

$69.00
description

A cable ideal for use with a wide range of devices including laptops, phones, tablets, and other accessories. Fast charging and data speeds come as standard thanks to QC 3.0 fast charging with up to 3A power output, and 480Mbps fast file transfer rates.

Designed for those that need extra durability, the extra-strong strain-relief cable is 15,000+ bend test accomplished, while aluminum tips and alloy housing make for increased flexibility and strength.

Charge and sync your computer, mobile, and other devices with the GP 1M USB-A to USB-C Charge & Sync Cable. It offers QC 3.0 fast charging with up to 3A power output, and 480Mbps fast file transfer rates. The extra-strong, strain-relief design is 15,000+ bend test accomplished, made to withstand the stresses and strains of everyday use for longer life. Aluminum tips and alloy housing make for increased flexibility and durability, while anti-rust anodizing technology keeps the color vibrant for longer. 

With USB Type-C steadily becoming the standard connector for both charging and data transfer, the cable is compatible with a wide range of devices, including laptops, phones, tablets, and other accessories. At one meter, it’s the ideal length for home, office, or portable use, and the color-matching cable organizer ensures wires won’t get tangled in the bottom of your bag. All cables come wrapped in a knitted color fabric to match the connector shell for a fashionable appearance. Mix and match the cables with devices and power banks to bring a splash of color into your life.

Specification